Member Directory

Your Ad Here

Contact Our Office For More Details

(503) 656-1619

Clackamas Fire District 1


Emergency ServicesClackamas County Government

About Us

Clackamas Fire District #1 is one of the largest fire protection districts in Oregon, proudly serving nearly 235,000 permanent residents and covering nearly 323 square miles. Our career and volunteer firefighters respond to tens of thousands of incidents annually from 22 strategically located fire stations.

Our service area encompasses four cities including Happy Valley, Johnson City, Milwaukie, and Oregon City, as well as the unincorporated areas of Barton, Beavercreek, Boring, Carus, Carver, Central Point, Clackamas, Clarkes, Damascus, Eagle Creek, Holcomb, Oak Lodge, Redland, South End, Sunnyside and Westwood.